Overseas Partner Universities

 Kyorin University has partnership with a number of universities in order to broaden the horizon of opportunities for student and faculty exchanges with institutions of higher education across the globe.
To date we have partnership agreements with 54 schools in 14 different countries and regions around the world (as of March, 2017), and are moving forward with an eye to expanding our network of partner universities even further.


China Hebei University
China Tianjin Foreign Studies University
China Harbin Medical University
China Beijing International Studies University
China Hangzhou Normal University
China Zhejiang University of Technology
China Beijing Foreign Studies University
China Beijing Language and Culture University
China Dalian University of Foreign Languages
China Shanghai International Studies University
China Guangdong University of Foreign Studies
China Donghua University
China Dalian University
China School of Foreign Languages, Peking University
China East China Normal University
China Tianjin University of Technology
China Peking University Health Science Center
China Shanghai University of International Business and Economics
China Zhejiang International Studies University
Hong Kong The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Taiwan National Chengchi University
Taiwan Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Taiwan Tajen University
Taiwan National Kaohsiung University of Hospitality and Tourism
Taiwan TransWorld University
Korea Korea University
Korea Eulji University
Korea Konyang University
Korea Hanseo University
Korea Kongju National University

Southeast Asia

Singapore The International Hotel & Tourism School (Singapore)
Thailand Mahidol University
Thailand Chiang Mai Rajabhat University
Thailand Khon Kaen University
Vietnam University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Vietnam National University, Hanoi
Malaysia Nilai University


Australia University of Wollongong
Australia Deakin University
Australia The University of Adelaide
Australia University of South Australia
Australia University of the Sunshine Coast
New Zealand Ara Institute of Canterbury


United Kingdom University of East Anglia
United Kingdom Chichester College
United Kingdom University of Leicester
United Kingdom University of Brighton
Ireland University of Limerick
France Université d'Auvergne (Clermont Université)


Kenya Kenya Medical Research Institute (KEMRI)

north america

U.S.A. Northern Arizona University
U.S.A. Lewis & Clark College
U.S.A. Portland State University
U.S.A. Oregon State University
U.S.A. Wittenberg University